Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



錦州銀行股份有限公司 Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0416)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4615)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. (the "Bank") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Wei (chairman and authorized representative)

Mr. HUO Lingbo (vice chairman)

Mr. WANG Jing (authorized representative)

Ms. WANG Xiaoyu

Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Caiguang

Ms. GU Jie

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. JIANG Daxing**

Mr. DENG Xiaoyang**

Mr. NIU Sihu**

Ms. JIANG Jian**

Mr. CHOON Yew Khee

Mr. LIN Yanjun

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Strategy Committee

Mr. ZHANG Wei (Chairman)

Mr. LIN Yanjun

Audit Committee

Mr. DENG Xiaoyang** (Chairman)

Mr. NIU Sihu**

Ms. JIANG Jian**

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. NIU Sihu** (Chairman)

Mr. DENG Xiaoyang**

Mr. LIN Yanjun

Related-party Transactions Control Committee

Mr. CHOON Yew Khee

Mr. WANG Jing

Risk Management Committee

Mr. ZHANG Caiguang

Mr. CHOON Yew Khee

Jinzhou, the PRC, 29 December 2017

- * Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.
- ** The appointments of Ms. Liu Hong, Mr. Sun Jing, Mr. Wang Jinsong, Ms. Meng Xiao, Mr. Chang Peng'ao, Ms. Peng Taoying and Ms. Tan Ying as directors of the Bank are subject to the approval by relevant regulatory authorities. Before such approvals are obtained, Mr. Jiang Daxing, Mr. Deng Xiaoyang, Mr. Niu Sihu and Ms. Jiang Jian will continue to perform their duties as independent non-executive directors of the Bank and/or the chairman and/or the member of the audit committee of the Board and the nomination and remuneration committee of the Board.