Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



錦州銀行股份有限公司

Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0416)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4615)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. (the "Bank") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WEI Xuekun

Mr. GUO Wenfeng

Mr. KANG Jun

Mr. YANG Weihua

Mr. YU Jun

Non-executive Directors

Ms. GU Jihong

Mr. LYU Fei

Mr. LUO Nan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. XIE Taifeng

Mr. WU Jun

Mr. WANG Xiongyuan

Mr. SU Mingzheng

The Board has established six Board committees, including the Strategy Committee, the Audit Committee, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, the Related-party Transactions Control Committee, the Risk Management Committee and the Consumer Protection Committee. The Board will convene a meeting as soon as reasonably practicable to elect the members of each of the Board committees and announce as and when appropriate.

Jinzhou, the PRC, 31 October 2019

* Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.